Home | Buy Tickets | Route Map | Stage Hosting | Sponsors | Donate | Daily Blog | Photos | Links | Contact
     

Contact

Please use the email addresses below for specific requests.

General inquiries may be sent to info@collegiatetourbaby.com.

Area Name Email
Director General Scott Coady scott@bigringfilms.com
Tour Director Maggie Weiss maggie@bigringfilms.com
Hosting & Bid Director Daniel Matheny dmatheny@usacycling.org
Media Coordinator Scott Coady media@collegiatetourbaby.com
Sponsor Coordinator Scott Coady sponsor@collegiatetourbaby.com
Donation Coordinator Sarah Uhl donations@collegiatetourbaby.com

Tour Schedule:
1/30 Boulder, CO
1/31 Fort Collins, CO
2/01 Denver, CO
2/02 Iowa City, IA
2/03 St. Charles, MO
2/04 Nashville, TN
2/05 Banner Elk, NC
2/06 Savannah, GA
2/07 College Park, MD
2/08 Date Available
2/09 Date Available
2/10 Pittsburgh, PA
2/11 Indianapolis, IN
2/12 Madison, WI
       
    Copyright 2007 by Scott Coady. All rights reserved.
Site Design by Bruce Cameron & Britta Wyatt.
 

Date Available